Our Faculty & Staff

One of our greatest assets is our faculty & staff who empower students to achieve academic success

Faculty


Tom Vollmer

Biblical Studies

Tom Vollmer

Biblical Studies 513.244.8189 tom.vollmer@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Jodie Edwards

Behavioral Sciences

Jodie Edwards

Behavioral Sciences 513.244.8430 jodie.edwards@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Tom Thatcher

Tom Thatcher

513.244.8172 tom.thatcher@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Marlene Estenson

Behavioral Sciences

Marlene Estenson

Behavioral Sciences 513.244.8337 marlene.estenson@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
<p>Ed.D., Northern Kentucky University M.Ed., University of Cincinnati B.S., The Ohio State University</p>
Jay Kidwell

Behavioral Sciences

Jay Kidwell

Behavioral Sciences 513.244.8179 jay.kidwell@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Daryl Smith

Business

Daryl Smith

Business 513.244.8686 daryl.smith@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Dan Dyke

Biblical Studies

Dan Dyke

Biblical Studies 513.244.8194 dan.dyke@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Dave Farris

Business

Dave Farris

Business 513.244.8644 david.farris@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
<p>BS - Cincinnati Christian University (2006) MBA - Xavier University (2009)</p>
James Smith

Biblical Studies

James Smith

Biblical Studies 513.244.8621 jamie.smith@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Paul Friskney

English

Paul Friskney

English 513.244.8128 paul.friskney@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Sandi Beam

Education

Sandi Beam

Education 513.244.8628 sandra.beam@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Laura Pressley

Behavioral Sciences

Laura Pressley

Behavioral Sciences 513.244.1725 laura.pressley@ccuniversity.edu
Bio
<p>Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Curabitur blandit tempus porttitor. Fusce dapibus, tellus ac cursus commodo, tortor mauris condimentum nibh, ut fermentum massa justo sit amet risus. Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam.</p>

Education
<p>Ph.D. (Candidate), Ohio University M.A., The Methodist Theological School in Ohio B.A., University of Michigan</p>
Rick Cherok

History

Rick Cherok

History 513.244.8198 rick.cherok@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Aaron Burgess

Business

Aaron Burgess

Business 513.244.8112 aaron.burgess@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Melissa Hess

Education

Melissa Hess

Education 513.244.8199 melissa.hess@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Brian Derico

English

Brian Derico

English 513.244.8147 brian.derico@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Ken Read

Music & Worship

Ken Read

Music & Worship 513.244.8195 ken.read@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
David R. Brown

Behavioral Sciences

David R. Brown

Behavioral Sciences 513.244.8611 david.brown@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
<p>Ph.D., Auburn University M.A., Cincinnati Christian University B.A., Hanover College A.S., Purdue University</p>
David Ray

Seminary

David Ray

Seminary 513.244.8182 david.ray@ccuniversity.edu
Bio


Education
Bobby Jackson

Russell School of Ministry / Music & Worship

Bobby Jackson

Russell School of Ministry / Music & Worship Bobby.Jackson@CCUniversity.edu
Bio
<p>Bobby Jackson graduated from CCU and entered full-time ministry, experiencing a variety of settings in churches from small to mega, from established to new multi-site plants. In them, he has served as worship leader, disciple-maker, preacher and teacher. Here at CCU, his focus is on coordinating the spiritual life on campus through chapel and other gatherings, and overseeing the Teaching Church program.</p> <p>Mr. Jackson teaches Calling and Spiritual Formation, Music Team Leadership, Worship Leadership, and directs Fusion Worship Ensemble.</p>

Education
<p>MA (Pastoral Leadership), Cincinnati Christian University. BM (Church Music), Cincinnati Christian University. Liberty University.</p>

Staff


Greg Miller

Athletics

Greg Miller

Athletics
513.244.8442
greg.miller@ccuniversity.edu
Marcella Farmer

Enrollment Services

Marcella Farmer

Enrollment Services

marcella.farmer@ccuniversity.edu
Jackie Rosenberger

Education

Jackie Rosenberger

Education
513.244.8625
jackie.rosenberger@ccuniversity.edu
Judy Pratt

Registrar

Judy Pratt

Registrar
513.244.8674
judy.pratt@ccuniversity.edu
Lydia Darlington

Student Services

Lydia Darlington

Student Services
513.244.8150
lydia.darlington@ccuniversity.edu
David Fulcher

Athletics

David Fulcher

Athletics
513.244.8192
david.fulcher@ccuniversity.edu
Samantha Rutledge

Undergraduate Admissions

Samantha Rutledge

Undergraduate Admissions
513.244.8126
samantha.rutledge@ccuniversity.edu
Roger Bishop

Student Services

Roger Bishop

Student Services
513.244.8685
roger.bishop@ccuniversity.edu
Linda Waugh

Enrollment Services

Linda Waugh

Enrollment Services

linda.waugh@ccuniversity.edu